Staff

Staff

Administrative Staff

Yoselyn Vindas

General Director Assistant

yvindas@ics.ed.cr

Diana Ramírez

Payment Office

dramirez@ics.ed.cr

Marcela Álvarez

Accountants Assistant

malvarez@ics.ed.cr

Rita Segura

Librarian

rsegura@ics.ed.cr

Priscilla Diaz

IBDP Coordinator

pdiaz@ics.ed.cr

Raquel Calderón

Secondary Secretary

rcalderon@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Gomez

Book Store

lgomez@ics.ed.cr

Ana Villalobos

Admissions Coordinator

avillalobos@ics.ed.cr

Elisa Rodríguez

Supplies Department

erodriguez@ics.ed.cr

Raquel Mora

Elementary Pedagogue

rmora@ics.ed.cr

Nathalie Medrano

Pedagogue

nmedrano@ics.ed.cr

Roxanne Meneses

Library Teacher

rmeneses@ics.ed.cr

Mario Monge

Accountant

mmongeh@ics.ed.cr

Maricruz Soto

Receptionist

recepcion@ics.ed.cr

Karen Elizondo

Nurse

kelizondo@ics.ed.cr

Andrea Castro

Psychologist

acastro@ics.ed.cr

Adrian Martinez

IT

soporte@ics.ed.cr

Dazyani Loria

Admissions Coordinator and Marketing

contacto@ics.ed.cr

We Are Unique, We Are ICS