Staff

Staff

Elementary

M. Jesús Arriola

Elementary Assistant

mjarriola@ics.ed.cr

Karla Carvajal

P.E. Teacher

kcarvajal@ics.ed.cr

Daniela Aguilar

Music Teacher

daguilar@ics.ed.cr

Milena Rivera

Spanish Teacher

mrivera@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Lang

Technology Teacher

plang@ics.ed.cr

Roxana Lizano

Elementary Teacher

rlizano@ics.ed.cr

Gina Louzao

Elementary Teacher

glouzao@ics.ed.cr

Daniela Vargas

Elementary Assistant

dvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carolina Martínez

ESL Teacher

cmartinez@ics.ed.cr

Hellen Naranjo

Spanish Teacher

hnaranjo@ics.ed.cr

Ana M. Fonseca

Elementary Teacher

amfonseca@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Pérez

Elementary Teacher

lperez@ics.ed.cr

Sonia Enríquez

Elementary Teacher

senriquez@ics.ed.cr

Militza González

Elementary Teacher

mgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

Betty Hall

Library

baguilar@ics.ed.cr

Erika Chavarría

Elementary Art Teacher

echavarria@ics.ed.cr

María A. Benavides

Spanish Teacher

mbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Fernández

Elementary Teacher

pfernandez@ics.ed.cr

Scarlett Quirós

Elementary Teacher

squiros@ics.ed.cr

Viviana Rosas

Elementary Teacher

vrosas@ics.ed.cr

We Are Unique, We Are ICS