Personal

Personal

Primaria

M. Jesús Arriola

Asistente Primaria

mjarriola@ics.ed.cr

Karla Carvajal

Maestra Educación Física

kcarvajal@ics.ed.cr

Daniela Aguilar

Maestra Música

daguilar@ics.ed.cr

Milena Rivera

Maestra Español

mrivera@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Lang

Maestra Tecnología

plang@ics.ed.cr

Roxana Lizano

Maestra Primaria

rlizano@ics.ed.cr

Gina Louzao

Maestra Primaria

glouzao@ics.ed.cr

Daniela Vargas

Asistente Primaria

dvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carolina Martínez

Maestra Inglés 2da Lengua

cmartinez@ics.ed.cr

Hellen Naranjo

Maestra Español

hnaranjo@ics.ed.cr

Ana M. Fonseca

Maestra Primaria

amfonseca@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Pérez

Maestra Primaria

lperez@ics.ed.cr

Sonia Enríquez

Maestra Primaria

senriquez@ics.ed.cr

Militza González

Maestra Primaria

mgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

Betty Hall

Biblioteca

baguilar@ics.ed.cr

Erika Chavarría

Maestra Arte

echavarria@ics.ed.cr

María A. Benavides

Maestra Español

mbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Fernández

Maestra Primaria

pfernandez@ics.ed.cr

Scarlett Quirós

Maestra Primaria

squiros@ics.ed.cr

Viviana Rosas

Maestra Primaria

vrosas@ics.ed.cr

Somos ÚNICOS, somos ICS