Personal

Personal

Secundaria

Diana Mora

Profesora de Inglés

dmora@ics.ed.cr

Margarita Deulofeu

Profesora Matemática

mdeulofeu@ics.ed.cr

Hairo Zúñiga

​Profesor Biología

hzuniga@ics.ed.cr

Karol Massey

Profesora Español 2da Lengua

kmassey@ics.ed.cr

Alejandro Ávila

Profesor Ciencias

aavila@ics.ed.cr

Ana Elena Morales

Profesora Matemática

amorales@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Educación Física

jvargas@ics.ed.cr

M. Olivia Méndez

Profesora Español

momendez@ics.ed.cr

Vivian Arguedas

Profesora de Inglés

varguegas@ics.ed.cr

Erenia Delgado

Profesora Estudios Sociales

edelgado@ics.ed.cr

Lucrecia Rodríguez

​Profesora Química

lrodriguez@ics.ed.cr

Beatriz Herrera

Profesora Español

bherrera@ics.ed.cr

Irene Mora

Profesora Emprendimiento

iremora@ics.ed.cr

Luis Diego Ramírez

Profesor Ciencias Globales

lramirez@ics.ed.cr

Carol Cedeño

Profesora Español

ccedeno@ics.ed.cr

Josué Miranda

Profesora Matemática

jmiranda@ics.ed.cr

Sarah Hubbell

Profesora de Inglés

shubbell@ics.ed.cr

Julia Katz

Profesora Matemática

jkaz@ics.ed.cr

Cristina Villalobos

Profesora Estudios Sociales CR

cvillalobos@ics.ed.cr

Neli C. Santiago

Profesora Inglés

nsantiago@ics.ed.cr

Sophia Machado

Art ​Teacher

smachado@ics.ed.cr

Sanjeev Lama

Profesora Secundaria

slama@ics.ed.cr

Silvia Monestel

Consejera

smonestel@ics.ed.cr

Joan Mora

Math Teacher

jmora@ics.ed.cr

Somos ÚNICOS, somos ICS