Staff

Staff

Secondary

Diana Mora

English Teacher

dmora@ics.ed.cr

Margarita Deulofeu

Secondary Math Teacher

mdeulofeu@ics.ed.cr

Hairo Zúñiga

​Biology Teacher

hzuniga@ics.ed.cr

Karol Massey

SSL Teacher

kmassey@ics.ed.cr

Alejandro Ávila

Science Teacher

aavila@ics.ed.cr

Ana Elena Morales

Math Teacher

amorales@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education

jvargas@ics.ed.cr

M. Olivia Méndez

Spanish Teacher

momendez@ics.ed.cr

Vivian Arguedas

English Teacher

varguegas@ics.ed.cr

Erenia Delgado

CR Social Studies Teacher

edelgado@ics.ed.cr

Lucrecia Rodríguez

​Chemistry Teacher

lrodriguez@ics.ed.cr

Beatriz Herrera

Spanish Teacher

bherrera@ics.ed.cr

Irene Mora

Entrepreneurship Teacher

iremora@ics.ed.cr

Luis Diego Ramírez

Global Politics Teacher

lramirez@ics.ed.cr

Carol Cedeño

Spanish Teacher

ccedeno@ics.ed.cr

Josué Miranda

Fellowship Teacher

jmiranda@ics.ed.cr

Sarah Hubbell

English Teacher

shubbell@ics.ed.cr

Julia Katz

Secondary ​Math Teacher

jkaz@ics.ed.cr

Cristina Villalobos

CR Social Studies Teacher

cvillalobos@ics.ed.cr

Neli C. Santiago

English ​Teacher

nsantiago@ics.ed.cr

Sophia Machado

Art ​Teacher

smachado@ics.ed.cr

Sanjeev Lama

High School Teacher

slama@ics.ed.cr

Silvia Monestel

Counselor

smonestel@ics.ed.cr

Joan Mora

Math Teacher

jmora@ics.ed.cr

We Are Unique, We Are ICS