Staff ICS

Staff

Sfaff

Director

Priscilla White

Priscilla White

General Director
pwhite@ics.ed.cr

Guadalupe Ávila

Guadalupe Picado

Secondary Principal
gpicado@ics.ed.cr

Marianela Seas

Marianella Seas

Elementary Principal
mseas@ics.ed.cr

Administrative

Adriana Hoyos

Adriana Hoyos

General Director Assistant
ahoyos@ics.ed.cr

Dazyani Loría

Dazyani Loría

Admissions Coordinator
dloria@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Gómez

Lucía Gómez

Payment Office
pagos@ics.ed.cr

Ingrid Artavia

Ingrid Artavia

Accountant
iartavia@ics.ed.cr

José Jauberth

José David Jauberth

IT Coordinator
jjauberth@ics.ed.cr

Adriana Lichtberth

Adriana Lichtenbeld

Nurse
alichtenbeld@ics.ed.cr

Chelsea Mgill

Chesea McGill

IB Coordinator
cmcgill@ics.ed.cr

Andrea Castro

Andrea Castro

Psychologist
acastro@ics.ed.cr

Silvia Monestel

Silvia Monestel

Psychologist
smonestel@ics.ed.cr

Nathalie Medrano

Nathalie Medrano

Pedagogue
nmedrano@ics.ed.cr

Rita Segura

Rita Segura

Librarian
rsegura@ics.ed.cr

Maricruz Soto

Maricruz Soto

Receptionist
recepcion@ics.ed.cr

Candy González

Candy María González

Elementary School Secretary
cmgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

Raquel Calderón

Raquel Calderón

Secondary Secretary
rcalderon@ics.ed.cr

María Palma

Yesenia María Palma

Administrative Assistant
ypalma@ics.ed.cr

Little Jaguars

Karla Herrera

Karla Herrera

Teacher
littlejaguars@ics.ed.cr

Adriana Marín

Adriana Marín

Nurse - Teacher
enfermerialj@ics.ed.cr

Kimberly Araya

Kimberly Araya

Assistant
karaya@ics.ed.cr

Cristina González

Cristina González

Assistant
cgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

Tamara Castillo

Tamara Esther Castillo

Little Jaguars Caregiver
tcastillo@ics.ed.cr

Yuliana Alfaro

Yuliana Alfaro

Assistant
yalfaro@ics.ed.cr

Guiselle Solano

Guisella Solano

Assistant
gsolano@ics.ed.cr

Laura Tatum

Laura Tatum

Support Staff
ltatum@ics.ed.cr

Joselyn Sánchez

Joselyn Sánchez

Support Staff
jsanchez@ics.ed.cr

Ericka Chavarría

Ericka Chavarría

Art Teacher
echavarria@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Pablo Benavides

Physical Education Teacher
pbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Preschool

Karina Esquivel

Karina Esquivel

Preschool Teacher
kesquivel@ics.ed.cr

Ariadna Azofeifa

Ariadna Azofeifa

Preschool Teacher
aazofeifa@ics.ed.cr

Laura Umaña

Laura Umaña

Preschool Teacher
lumana@ics.ed.cr

María Alejandra Benavidez

María Alejandra Benavidez

Spanish Teacher
mbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Valeria Castillo

Valeria Castillo

Preschool Teacher
vcastillo@ics.ed.cr

Aurora Jácamo

Aurora Jácamo

Preschool Assistant
ajacamo@ics.ed.cr

Ericka Chavarría

Ericka Chavarría

Art Teacher
echavarria@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carolina MacQuiddy

Carolina MacQuiddy

Physical Education Teacher
cmcquiddy@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Lang

Patricia Lang

Technology Teacher
plang@ics.ed.cr

Carolina Jiménez

Carolina Jiménez

Preschool Pedagoge and Coordinator
cjimenez@ics.ed.cr

Sabrina Castillo

Sabrina Castillo

Preschool Teacher
bcastillo@ics.ed.cr

Xiaoqui Chen

Xiaoqui Chen

Mandarin Teacher
xchen@ics.ed.cr

Mariana Quirós

Mariana Quirós

Preschool School Teacher
mquiros@ics.ed.cr

Nicole Bermúdez

Nicole Bermúdez

Preschool Assistant
nbermudez@ics.ed.cr

Estefany María Mairena

Estefany María Mairena

Preschool Teacher Assistant
emairena@ics.ed.cr

Melissa Cecilia Chinchilla

Melissa Cecilia Chinchilla

Preschool Teacher Assistant
mchinchilla@ics.ed.cr

María Fernanda Montes

María Celeste León

Preschool Teacher Assistant
mmontes@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Pablo Benavides

Physical Education Teacher
pbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Elementary

María Jesús Arriola

María Jesús Arriola

Elementary Teacher
mjarriola@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Pérez

Lucía Pérez

Elementary School Teacher
lperez@ics.ed.cr

Viviana Rosas

Viviana Rosas

Elementary School Teacher
vrosas@ics.ed.cr

Sonia Enriquez

Sonia Enriquez

Elementary School Teacher
senriquez@ics.ed.cr

Gina Louzao

Gina Louzao

Elementary School Teacher
glouzao@ics.ed.cr

Militza González

Militza González

Elementary School Teacher
mgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

María Isabel Vega

María Isabel Vega

Elementary School Assistant
mivega@ics.ed.cr

Hellen Naranjo

Hellen Naranjo

Spanish Teacher
chaveshellen1@gmail.com

Milena Rivera

Milena Rivera

Spanish Teacher
mrivera@ics.ed.cr

Vivian Arguedas

Vivian Arguedas

ESL Teacher
varguedas@ics.ed.cr

Karol Massey

Karol Massey

SSL Teacher
kmassey@ics.ed.cr

Erika Chavarría

Erika Chavarría

Art Teacher
echavarria@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Lang

Patricia Lang

Technology Teacher
plang@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Irene Mora

Irene Mora

Entrepreneurship Teacher
imora@ics.ed.cr

Julie Loraine Wust

Julie Loraine Wust

Elementary School Teacher
jwust@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Calvo

Patricia Calvo

Elementary School Teacher
pcalvo@ics.ed.cr

Xiaoqui Chen

Xiaoqui Chen

Mandarin Teacher
---

María Alejandra Benavidez

María Alejandra Benavidez

Spanish Teacher
mbenavides@ics.ed.cr

María Fernanda Montes

María Fernanda Montes

Elementary School Teacher Assistant
--

Jorge Vargas

Pablo Benavides

Physical Education Teacher
pbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Pamela María Matarrita

Pamela María Matarrita

Teacher Assistant
---

Secondary

Cristina Villalobos

Cristina Villalobos

CR Social Studies Teacher
cvillalobos@ics.ed.cr

Erenia Delgado

Erenia Delgado

CR Social Studies Teacher
edelgado@ics.ed.cr

Paula Fallas

Paula Fallas

English Teacher
pfalllas@ics.ed.cr

Beatriz Herrera

Beatriz Herrera

Spanish Literature Teacher
bherrera@ics.ed.cr

María Oliva Méndez

María Oliva Méndez

Spanish Literature Teacher
momendez@ics.ed.cr

Susana Gutiérrez

Susana Gutiérrez

Spanish Literature Teacher
sgutierrez@ics.ed.cr

Neli Santiago

Neli Santiago

English Teacher
nsantiago@ics.ed.cr

Diana Mora

Diana Mora

English Literature Teacher
dmora@ics.ed.cr

Danilo Argüello

Danilo Argüello

Math Teacher
darguello@ics.ed.cr

Joan Mora

Joan Mora

Math Teacher
jmora@ics.ed.cr

Lucrecia Rodríguez

Lucrecia Rodríguez

Chemistry Teacher
lrodriguez@ics.ed.cr

Hairo Zúñiga

Hairo Zúñiga

Biology Teacher
hzuniga@ics.ed.cr

Josué Miranda

Josué Miranda

TOK/ Global Politics Teacher
jmiranda@ics.ed.cr

Oseas Corrales

Oseas Corrales

Business Management Teacher
ocorrales@ics.ed.cr

Irene Mora

Irene Mora

Entrepreneurship Teacher
imora@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Sophia Machado

Sophia Machado

Visual Art Teacher
smachado@ics.ed.cr

Karol Massey

Karol Massey

SSL / Fellowship Teacher
kmassey@ics.ed.cr

Chesea McGill

Chesea McGill

College Prep Teacher
cmcgill@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Fabián Fabricio Pereira

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Vivian Arguedas

Vivian Arguedas

ESL Teacher
varguedas@ics.ed.cr

Bryan Ernesto Valverde

Bryan Ernesto Valverde

Math Teacher
bvalverde@ics.ed.cr

Xiaoqui Chen

Xiaoqui Chen

Mandarin Teacher
---

Karen Sthephanie Romero

Karen Sthephanie Romero

Social Studies Teacher
kromero@ics.ed.cr

Daniela Chiny

Daniela Chiny

Science Teacher
dchiny@ics.ed.cr

Jiaxuan Cen

Jiaxuan Cen

Mandarin Teacher
ltzen@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Pablo Benavides

Physical Education Teacher
pbenavides@ics.ed.cr

We Are Unique, We Are ICS