Staff ICS

Staff

Sfaff

Director

Priscilla White

General Director
pwhite@ics.ed.cr

Guadalupe Picado

Secondary Principal
gpicado@ics.ed.cr

Marianella Seas

Elementary Principal
mseas@ics.ed.cr

Administrative

Adriana Hoyos

General Director Assistant
ahoyos@ics.ed.cr

Dazyani Loría

Admissions Coordinator
dloria@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Gómez

Payment Office
pagos@ics.ed.cr

Ingrid Artavia

Accountant
iartavia@ics.ed.cr

Marcela Álvarez

Accountant Assistant
malvarez@ics.ed.cr

José David Jauberth

IT Coordinator
jjauberth@ics.ed.cr

Adriana Lichtenbeld

Nurse
alichtenbeld@ics.ed.cr

Chesea McGill

IB Coordinator
cmcgill@ics.ed.cr

Andrea Castro

Psychologist
acastro@ics.ed.cr

Silvia Monestel

Psychologist
smonestel@ics.ed.cr

Nathalie Medrano

Pedagogue
nmedrano@ics.ed.cr

Rita Segura

Librarian
rsegura@ics.ed.cr

Maricruz Soto

Receptionist
recepcion@ics.ed.cr

Jessi Díaz

Preschool / Elementary Secretary
jdiaz@ics.ed.cr

Raquel Calderón

Secondary Secretary
rcalderon@ics.ed.cr

Yesenia María Palma Esquivel

Administrative Assistant
ypalma@ics.ed.cr

Little Jaguars

Karla Herrera

Teacher
littlejaguars@ics.ed.cr

Adriana Marín

Nurse - Teacher
enfermerialj@ics.ed.cr

Kimberly Araya

Assistant
karaya@ics.ed.cr

Cristina González

Assistant
cgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

Yuliana Alfaro

Assistant
---

Guisella Solano

Assistant
gsolano@ics.ed.cr

Laura Tatum

Support Staff
---

Joselyn Sánchez

Support Staff
---

Ericka Chavarría

Art Teacher
echavarria@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira Vargas

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carolina McQuiddy

Physical Education Teacher
cmcquiddy@ics.ed.cr

Tamara Esther Castillo

Little Jaguars Caragiver
---

Andrey León Delgado

PE Teacher
----

Preschool

Karina Esquivel

Preschool Teacher
kesquivel@ics.ed.cr

Estefany Espinoza

Preschool Teacher
eespinoza@ics.ed.cr

Irene Guerrero

Preschool Teacher
iguerrero@ics.ed.cr

Mariana Solano

Preschool Teacher
msolano@ics.ed.cr

Ariadna Azofeifa

Preschool Teacher
aazofeifa@ics.ed.cr

Laura Umaña

Preschool Teacher
lumana@ics.ed.cr

María Alejandra Benavidez

Preschool Teacher
mbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Valeria Castillo

Preschool Assistant
---

Aurora Jácamo

Preschool Assistant
---

Ana Patrizia Picado

Preschool Assistant
---

Ericka Chavarría

Art Teacher
echavarria@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira Vargas

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carolina MacQuiddy

Physical Education Teacher
cmcquiddy@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Lang

Technology Teacher
plang@ics.ed.cr

Carolina Jiménez Bonilla

Preschool Pedagoge and Coordinator
cjimenez@ics.ed.cr

Andrey León Delgado

PE Teacher
----

Elementary

María Jesús Arriola

Elementary Teacher
mjarriola@ics.ed.cr

Scarlet Quirós

Elementary School Teacher
squiros@ics.ed.cr

Roxana Lizano

Elementary School Teacher
rlizano@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Pérez

Elementary School Teacher
lperez@ics.ed.cr

Viviana Rosas

Elementary School Teacher
vrosas@ics.ed.cr

Sonia Enriquez

Elementary School Teacher
senriquez@ics.ed.cr

Gina Louzao

Elementary School Teacher
glouzao@ics.ed.cr

Militza González

Elementary School Teacher
mgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

Nicole Bermúdez

Elementary School Assistant
nbermudez@ics.ed.cr

María Isabel Vega

Elementary School Assistant
mivega@ics.ed.cr

Hellen Naranjo

Spanish Teacher
chaveshellen1@gmail.com

Milena Rivera

Spanish Teacher
mrivera@ics.ed.cr

Vivian Arguedas

ESL Teacher
varguedas@ics.ed.cr

Karol Massey

SSL Teacher
kmassey@ics.ed.cr

Erika Chavarría

Art Teacher
echavarria@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira Vargas

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Lang

Technology Teacher
plang@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carolina McQuiddy

Physical Education Teacher
cmcquiddy@ics.ed.cr

Irene Mora

Entrepreneurship Teacher
imora@ics.ed.cr

Julie Loraine Wust Picado

Primary School Teacher
---

Patricia Calvo Gamboa

Primary School Teacher
----

Andrey León Delgado

PE Teacher
----

Secondary

Cristina Villalobos

CR Social Studies Teacher
cvillalobos@ics.ed.cr

Erenia Delgado

CR Social Studies Teacher
edelgado@ics.ed.cr

Paula Fallas

Social Studies
pfalllas@ics.ed.cr

Beatriz Herrera

Spanish Literature Teacher
bherrera@ics.ed.cr

María Oliva Méndez

Spanish Literature Teacher
momendez@ics.ed.cr

Susana Gutiérrez

Spanish Literature Teacher
sgutierrez@ics.ed.cr

Cecilia Fernández

English Teacher
cfernandez@ics.ed.cr

Neli Santiago

English Teacher
nsantiago@ics.ed.cr

Diana Mora

English Literature Teacher
dmora@ics.ed.cr

Danilo Argüello

Math Teacher
darguello@ics.ed.cr

Marco López

Math Teacher
mlopez@ics.ed.cr

Joan Mora

Math Teacher
jmora@ics.ed.cr

Miranda DiSilvestri

Science Teacher
mdisilvestri@ics.ed.cr

Lucrecia Rodríguez

Chemistry Teacher
lrodriguez@ics.ed.cr

Hairo Zúñiga

Biology Teacher
hzuniga@ics.ed.cr

Josué Miranda

TOK/ Global Politics Teacher
jmiranda@ics.ed.cr

Oseas Corrales

Business Management Teacher
ocorrales@ics.ed.cr

Irene Mora

Entrepreneurship Teacher
imora@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education Teacher
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carolina McQuiddy

Physical Education Teacher
cmcquiddy@ics.ed.cr

Sophia Machado

Visual Art Teacher
smachado@ics.ed.cr

Karol Massey

SSL / Fellowship Teacher
kmassey@ics.ed.cr

Chesea McGill

College Prep Teacher
cmcgill@ics.ed.cr

Fabián Fabricio Pereira Vargas

Music Teacher
musicfever@ics.ed.cr

Joyce Costa da Silva

Portuguese teacher
jcosta@ics.ed.cr

Vivian Arguedas

ESL Teacher
varguedas@ics.ed.cr

María Celeste León Jiménez

Teacher Assistant
---

Bryan Ernesto Valverde González

Secondary School Teacher
----

Andrey León Delgado

PE Teacher
----

We Are Unique, We Are ICS