Staff

Sfaff

Director

Priscilla White

General Director
pwhite@ics.ed.cr

Guadalupe Picado

Secondary Principal
gpicado@ics.ed.cr

Marianella Seas

Elementary Principal
mseas@ics.ed.cr

Gabriela Nieto

Preschool Principal
gnieto@ics.ed.cr

Administrative

Yoselyn Vindas

General Director Assistant
yvindas@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Gómez

Book Store
lgomez@ics.ed.cr

Mario Monge

Accountant
mmongeh@ics.ed.cr

Diana Ramírez

Payment Office
dramirez@ics.ed.cr

Ana Villalobos

Admissions Coordinator
avillalobos@ics.ed.cr

Maricruz Soto

Receptionist
recepcion@ics.ed.cr

Marcela Álvarez

Accountants Assistant
malvarez@ics.ed.cr

Elisa Rodríguez

Supplies Department
erodriguez@ics.ed.cr

Karen Elizondo

Nurse
kelizondo@ics.ed.cr

Rita Segura

Librarian
rsegura@ics.ed.cr

Raquel Mora

Elementary Pedagogue
rmora@ics.ed.cr

Andrea Castro

Psychologist
acastro@ics.ed.cr

Priscilla Diaz

IBDP Coordinator
pdiaz@ics.ed.cr

Nathalie Medrano

Pedagogue
nmedrano@ics.ed.cr

José David Jauberth

IT
soporte@ics.ed.cr

Raquel Calderón

Secondary Secretary
rcalderon@ics.ed.cr

Roxanne Meneses

Library Teacher
rmeneses@ics.ed.cr

Dazyani Loria

Admissions Coordinator and Marketing
contacto@ics.ed.cr

Little Eagles

Karla Herrera

Teacher
kherrera@ics.ed.cr

Adriana Marín

Nurse – Teacher
amarin@ics.ed.cr

Yoshira Montoya

Assistant
ymontoya@ics.ed.cr

Cristina Pelegero

Assistant
cpelegero@ics.ed.cr

Preschool

Claudia Viera

Preschool Teacher
cviera@ics.ed.cr

Ariadna Azofeifa

Preschool Teacher
aazofeifa@ics.ed.cr

Karina Esquivel

Preschool Teacher
kesquivel@ics.ed.cr

Adriana Barrantes

Preschool Assistant
abarrantes@ics.ed.cr

Noelia Oconitrillo

Preschool Assistant
noconitrillo@ics.ed.cr

Elementary

M. Jesús Arriola

Elementary Assistant
mjarriola@ics.ed.cr

Daniela Vargas

Elementary Assistant
dvargas@ics.ed.cr

Betty Hall

Library
baguilar@ics.ed.cr

Karla Carvajal

P.E. Teacher
kcarvajal@ics.ed.cr

Carolina Martínez

ESL Teacher
cmartinez@ics.ed.cr

Erika Chavarría

Elementary Art Teacher
echavarria@ics.ed.cr

Daniela Aguilar

Music Teacher
daguilar@ics.ed.cr

Hellen Naranjo

Spanish Teacher
hnaranjo@ics.ed.cr

María A. Benavides

Spanish Teacher
mbenavides@ics.ed.cr

Milena Rivera

Spanish Teacher
mrivera@ics.ed.cr

Ana M. Fonseca

Elementary Teacher
amfonseca@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Fernández

Elementary Teacher
pfernandez@ics.ed.cr

Patricia Lang

Technology Teacher
plang@ics.ed.cr

Lucía Pérez

Elementary Teacher
lperez@ics.ed.cr

Scarlett Quirós

Elementary Teacher
squiros@ics.ed.cr

Roxana Lizano

Elementary Teacher
rlizano@ics.ed.cr

Sonia Enríquez

Elementary Teacher
senriquez@ics.ed.cr

Viviana Rosas

Elementary Teacher
vrosas@ics.ed.cr

Gina Louzao

Elementary Teacher
glouzao@ics.ed.cr

Militza González

Elementary Teacher
mgonzalez@ics.ed.cr

Secondary

Diana Mora

English Teacher
dmora@ics.ed.cr

Vivian Arguedas

English Teacher
varguegas@ics.ed.cr

Sarah Hubbell

English Teacher
shubbell@ics.ed.cr

Margarita Deulofeu

Secondary Math Teacher
mdeulofeu@ics.ed.cr

Erenia Delgado

CR Social Studies Teacher
edelgado@ics.ed.cr

Julia Katz

Secondary ​Math Teacher
jkaz@ics.ed.cr

Hairo Zúñiga

Biology Teacher
hzuniga@ics.ed.cr

Lucrecia Rodríguez

Chemistry Teacher
lrodriguez@ics.ed.cr

Cristina Villalobos

CR Social Studies Teacher
cvillalobos@ics.ed.cr

Karol Massey

SSL Teacher
kmassey@ics.ed.cr

Beatriz Herrera

Spanish Teacher
bherrera@ics.ed.cr

Neli C. Santiago

English Teacher
nsantiago@ics.ed.cr

Alejandro Ávila

Science Teacher
aavila@ics.ed.cr

Irene Mora

Entrepreneurship Teacher
iremora@ics.ed.cr

Sophia Machado

Art Teacher
smachado@ics.ed.cr

Ana Elena Morales

Math Teacher
amorales@ics.ed.cr

Luis Diego Ramírez

Global Politics Teacher
lramirez@ics.ed.cr

Sanjeev Lama

High School Teacher
slama@ics.ed.cr

Jorge Vargas

Physical Education
jvargas@ics.ed.cr

Carol Cedeño

Spanish Teacher
ccedeno@ics.ed.cr

Silvia Monestel

Counselor
smonestel@ics.ed.cr

M. Olivia Méndez

Spanish Teacher
momendez@ics.ed.cr

Josué Miranda

Fellowship Teacher
jmiranda@ics.ed.cr

Joan Mora

Math Teacher
jmora@ics.ed.cr

We Are Unique, We Are ICS